update on library project

hey, remember when I talked about the fancy distributed library project I announced back in May? no? yeah, me too lol

Okay, but for real this time. It might seem like I've done nothing, but actually, a lot of work has been put in. Honestly, I thought it would be more straightforward, but life is about letting things unfold themselves, isn't it? The time I spent on this project helped me dive deeper into JavaScript and reshape some fundamental design decisions on this project. Here's a brief list of things that have changed since then:

Things that disappeared:

Things that appeared:

That was the good part. Now, here are the things that still suck:

In the meantime, the code will be published on my github. Stay tuned and perhaps even contribute to the source code, which would be invaluable help.


Once again thank you for reading, and see next time :3


if you are here, maybe would you like to listen to nirvana?